We are a network of SOLUTIONARIES.


Our Team

The people who made all of this possible, and who will make Perry Ave Commons a model regenerative community. 


Leadership                        Emmanuel Pratt
Executive Director

Jia Lok Pratt
Chief Operating Officer

Micheal Reynolds
Master Carpenter

Orrin Williams
Community Advisor

Jesse Blom

Core Team                       
Devontae Phillips

Armani McCalister

Denise Patrick                

David Snowdy         

Rudy Taylor

Betty Williams

Courtney Hug

Board of Directors         
James Godsil

Chaya Nayak

Todd Leech

Chantelle Brewer

Kenneth Fuller

Stephen Haymes

Lisa Kornick

Okun Jeyifo